Final list of APC Governorship Primary Election(click to see the flag bearer)

Final list of APC Governorship Primary Election(click to see the flag bearer)

Paul Chukwuma- 110

Chike Obidigbo-

George Muoghalu- 525

Donatus Okonkwo-

Barth Nwibe- 414

Tony Nwoye- 2146

Andy Uba-   931

Mrs Uchendu Adaobi - 1

Obinna Uzor-  17

Nwike Patric- 20

Madison Nonso - 21

Invalid votes- 31

Having score the highest number of vote cast Hon Dr. Tony Nwoye is hereby declared the governorship candidate of APC

Sign= Alhaji Kasim Shettima
APC Anambra Primary Election Committee Chairman.

No comments:

Powered by Blogger.