Committee of Federal Rectors Elects New Officials

The Committee of Federal Rectors (COFER) has elected Dr Mufutau Olatinwo of Federal Polytechnic, Offa (OFFAPOLY) as the new chairman of the Committee.
During the election that was held recently, Dr Philipa Idogho of Auchi Polytechnic, Auchi was elected as the deputy chairman.
Their administration would run till the expiration of their tenures as rectors.

No comments:

Powered by Blogger.