MI, Ice Prince, Jesse Jagz, Others, To Release Album – “The Indestructible Choc Boi Nation”

er weeks of heavy speculation, the rumoured collaboration project from the newly restructured Chocolate City Music label has finally been confirmed.
It will be recalled that the new record label, a merger of Audu Maikori’s Chocolate City and M.I’s Loopy Musicclick here to read all about it! 
The compilation album called “The Indestructible Choc Boi Nation” will feature Ice Prince, Jesse Jagz, M.I, Nosa, Ruby Gyang, Victoria Kimani, Pryse, DJ Lambo, DJ Caise, Loose Kaynon and Dice Ailes amongst others.

See the full album track list below:
  1. Summertime – MI, Ice Prince & Jesse Jagz. With additional vocals from Loose Kaynon. Produced by Jesse Jagz & Reinhard.
  2. Do Something – Koker. With additional vocals by Nosa. Produced by Reinhard, L37 with additional production from TMXO.
  3. Drank – DJ Lambo, Milli& Dice Ailes. Produced by Reinhard.
  4. Bass – Ice Prince &Koker. Produced by Reinhard.
  5. Oh No No – Dice Ailes. Produced by Tunday.
  6. Go Hard – Loose Kaynon, Milli & Ice Prince. Produced by Reinhard.
  7. Ricochet – Pryse. Produced by TeckZilla
  8. Loving You – Victoria Kimani & Ice Prince. Produced by L37.
  9. Love Is Calling – Nosa. Produced by Nosa.
  1. Loose Soul – Ruby & DJ Caise. Produced by DJ Caise and Reinhard.
  2. No More – Ruby & Jesse Jagz with additional vocals from Debbie Romeo. Produced by Reinhard and Jesse Jagz.
  3. Heartfelt – Milli & Koker. Produced by Reinhard.
  4. 3rd Mainland Bridge – MI & Moti Cakes. Produced by Ckay.
  5. Suite 99 – Jesse Jagz & Ice Prince. Produced by Jesse Jagz& L37.
  6. Restoration – Jesse Jagz, MI &Milli. Produced by Jesse Jagz.

No comments:

Powered by Blogger.