Departments Available for The 2014/2015 Admission Into Diploma And Certificate Programmes of Nnamdi Azikiwe University Awka

The following programmes are available for the 2014/2015 admission into diploma and certificate programmes of Nnamdi Azikiwe University Awka:

Faculty of Arts

i. Music
ii. French
iii. Chinese Language (Confucius Institute)
iv. Igbo, African and Asian Studies
v. Theatre Arts
vi. Tourism and Heritage (Department of History and International Studies)

Faculty of Law

i. Law

Faculty of Social Sciences

i. Mass Communication
ii. Psychology
iii. Social Work
iv. Political Science

Faculty of Management Sciences

i. Accountancy
ii. Business Administration
iii. Banking and Finance
iv. Marketing
v. Cooperative Economics and Management
vi. Public Administration

Faculty of Education

i. Adult Education
ii. Early Childhood and Primary Education
iii. Education Management and Policy
iv. Vocational Technical Studies

Faculty of Biosciences

i. Fisheries and Aquaculture (Zoology Department)
ii. Pest Management (PAE)
iii. Animal Production

Faculty of Physical Sciences

i. Physics-electronics
ii. Solar energy
iii. Paint Technology (ICH Department)
iv. Computer Science
v. Applied Geology/Geological Sciences

Faculty of Agriculture

i. Agricultural Economics and Extension
ii. Animal Science and Production
iii. Crop Science and Horticulture
iv. Food Science and Technology
v. Forestry and Wildlife
vi. Soil Science and Land Resources
vii. Wildlife and Economic Tourism

Faculty of Health Sciences and Technology

i. Environmental Health

Chike Okoli Centre for Entrepreneurial Studies

i. Entrepreneurial Studies

NAU Centre for Excellence in the Arts and Humanities

i. Film Production

ii. Transportation (CHISCO)

No comments:

Powered by Blogger.